About Us
swyp is the companion brand of your lifestyle. It empowers you to unlock a world of possibilities, connect to your community, tell your stories, share your moments.

With swyp, that’s the plan.

Scroll down
Terms and Conditions

1. Introduction

These specific terms and conditions (“Service Specific Terms”) apply in relation to the provision of the Service by the Service Provider to the Customer, in addition to the other constituent parts of the Agreement between the Service Provider and the Customer.

2. Definitions

Unless the context requires otherwise, the expressions and definitions appearing in the General T&Cs (Consumer) shall have the same meaning ascribed thereto in these Service Specific Terms, and the following expressions and wording shall have the following meanings:

(a) “Agreement” means the entire contractual agreement between the Service Provider and the Customer, comprising of the constituent parts set out in Clause 3 of the General T&Cs (Consumer).

(b) “App Terms of Use” means the terms of use for the swyp App set out on the swyp App and in the Annex to these Service Specific Terms.

(c) “Customer” means the person who purchases or subscribes to the Service (who must be aged 15 – 29 at the time of subscribing for the Service).

(d) “Default Mobile Pre-paid Plan” means the default mobile pre-paid plan on the swyp SIM at the pay-as-you-go tariffs available on the swyp Website and as may be amended from time to time.

(e) “General T&Cs (Consumer)” means the Service Provider’s general terms and conditions for consumer (i.e. non-business) products and services which are published on the Service Provider’s website and are available through the other communications channels referred to in Clause 30 of the General T&Cs (Consumer).

(f) “Minimum Recharge” means the minimum amount in UAE dirhams which must be credited to the Customer’s swyp Account each month to retain swyp Membership as detailed in the applicable price list published on the swyp Website and as may be amended from time to time on prior notice.

(g) “Minimum Term” has the meaning given to it in Clause 3(b).

(h) “Service” means the pre-paid mobile telecommunications service which comprises mobile, application, data and membership functionality under the name ”swyp”, as described in more detail in Clause 4.

(i) “Service Provider” means Etisalat (Emirates Telecommunications Corporation and any of its wholly-owned subsidiaries), which offers the service for “swyp”.

(j) “swyp Account” means the Customer’s Service account linked to their swyp mobile number.

(k) “swyp App” means the swyp mobile application, as described in more detail in Clause 8.

(l) “swyp Membership” means membership to swyp which is paid for monthly, as described in more detail in Clause 7, and “ swyp Member” shall be construed accordingly.

(m) “swyp SIM” means the SIM card on which the Service is available.

(n) “swyp Website” means www.swyp.ae.

3. Commencement & Duration

(a) The Agreement is valid and binding on and from the date on which it is submitted to and accepted by the Service Provider (the “ Effective Date”).

(b) The Term of the Agreement starts on the date on which the Service Provider makes the Service available to the Customer (“ Activation Date”) and shall continue in force for an indefinite period unless and until it is terminated by one of the parties. The Agreement does not have a minimum commitment period.

4. SERVICE DESCRIPTION

(a) The Service is a pre-paid mobile telecommunications service with membership benefits. The Service is made available to the Customer by using a swyp SIM in conjunction with the swyp App which is downloaded by the Customer to their mobile telecommunications device.

(b) Voice calls, SMS and any mobile data usage which is outside of the swyp Membership Benefits (and outside of any purchased Additional Packages) will be subject to the Default Mobile Pre-paid Plan. Price lists and tariffs applicable from time to time are available on the swyp App or swyp Website.

(c) International roaming charges may apply if the Customer uses the Service to make calls or use mobile data when travelling outside the UAE.

Full swyp Membership benefits include:

(a) Special pre-paid mobile telecommunications plans including data allowances for consumption of data used for certain social networks.

(b) The option to purchase additional packages which may include data and social data and such other additional packages which may be made available to the Customer from time to time (together the “ Additional Packages” as further described on swyp Website and/or via the swyp App),

(together the “swyp Membership Benefits”.)

The full list of swyp Membership Benefits can be found on the swyp App or swyp Website. The Service Provider reserves the right to make changes to the swyp Membership Benefits (including withdrawal of any swyp Membership Benefits) at any time during the Term in accordance with the provisions of Clause 25 of the General T&Cs (Consumer).

Use of swyp SIM without full swyp Membership:

The swyp SIM may also be used without swyp Membership for voice calls, SMS, mobile data usage and other services which are outside the scope of the Services and the Default Mobile Pre-paid Plan will apply.

5. eligibility

Age

To be eligible for the Service the Customer must be aged 15 – 29 years old at the time of subscribing for the Service and must be able to present a valid Emirates ID Card. Provided that the Customer subscribes for the Service before the age of 30, the Customer is entitled to continue receiving the Service after this date as an alumni swyp Member.

Account / Number Portability

To be eligible for the Service the Customer must either:

(a) Register for a new swyp mobile number; or

(b) Have an existing mobile pre-paid or mobile post-paid account in the Customer’s name with Etisalat or another UAE telecommunications network operator and transfer their existing mobile number to a swyp Account including, where applicable, in accordance with the current mobile number portability process.

Restrictions

Only one swyp SIM and swyp Account is available to each Customer and any subsequent orders or subscriptions for swyp Accounts will be automatically rejected.

The following Etisalat existing accounts are excluded from transferring to a swyp Account: VIP, Five SIM and Corporate Accounts.

6. ordering and account registration

Ordering

The Customer may place an order for the Service either by:

(a) Visiting one of the Service Provider’s outlets and registering for a swyp SIM in person presenting a valid Emirates ID Card to set up a swyp Account; or

(b) placing an order via the swyp App, making payment for the SIM using a credit card issued by a bank in the UAE, receiving the swyp SIM by courier to the Customer’s chosen delivery address and presenting a valid Emirates ID Card to the courier for verification of the information provided when ordering the Service and to enable completion of the SIM registration.

Cancellation

In the event that the Customer does not present a valid Emirates ID Card, has provided incomplete or inaccurate information when ordering the Service or fails to meet the eligibility criteria set out in Clause 5, the swyp SIM registration and swyp Account set up will not be completed, so the order will be cancelled and the shipped SIM will be returned. Any payments made by the Customer will not be refunded.

It is the Customer’s sole responsibility to ensure that they meet the eligibility criteria for the Service before placing an order and to provide complete and accurate information which matches their Emirates ID Card.

If the Customer cancels his service order before the date on which the Service is made available for the Customer’s use by the Service Provider, the Customer shall be liable to pay for any work undertaken in relation to the activation or provision of the Service. In addition, the Customer may forfeit some or all of any advance payment or deposit paid by the Customer upon purchasing or subscribing to the Service.

7. membership

Membership

In order to receive the monthly swyp Membership Benefits the Customer must become a swyp Member by crediting their swyp Account with the Minimum Recharge every month. The amount of the Minimum Recharge will pay for the swyp Membership and the swyp Membership Benefits will be available to the customer on a monthly basis. The Customer will be notified in advance of any change to the Minimum Recharge.

Further details of the swyp Membership Benefits are available on the swyp App and in the FAQs section as well as on the swyp Website.

Any balance remaining on the swyp Account after payment of the swyp Membership can be used:

(a) towards future monthly swyp Membership payments; and/or

(b) to purchase Additional Packages; and/or

(c) for any Default Mobile Pre-paid Plan usage or other pay-as-you-go services which fall outside of the Service benefit.

Auto-Renewal

Provided that the Minimum Recharge amount is available in the Customer’s swyp Account each month on the renewal date (i.e. one month from the previous payment date) “Renewal Date” the swyp Membership will be automatically paid from the swyp Account and the swyp Membership will automatically continue for another month.

Details of whether an Additional Package is renewable or non-renewable and the expiry date is available in the package details on the swyp App. Where an Additional Package is automatically renewable, it will be automatically deducted from any sufficient credit in the Customer’s swyp Account on the relevant Renewal Date (which may or may not be the same as the Renewal Date of the swyp Membership).

Non-Renewal

If the Customer’s swyp Account credit is below the Minimum Recharge on the Renewal Date the swyp Membership will not be paid and the swyp Membership will be temporarily suspended. During any period of temporary suspension the Customer will not qualify as a swyp Member and the swyp Membership Benefits will not be available to the Customer. For the avoidance of doubt, this means that the Customer will not receive the special pre-paid mobile telecommunication plan (including social data allowance), will have no option to purchase additional packages, will not be able to access swyp’s Wi-Fi and will not be able to use the vouchers during any period of temporary suspension. The Default Mobile Pre-paid Plan will apply during this time.

Any Additional Packages that have not yet expired will continue to be available to the Customer during any period of temporary suspension until their expiry.

8. swyp app

The swyp App can be downloaded from the Apple App Store or the Google Play App Store and the Customer agrees to use the swyp App only in accordance with the swyp App Terms of Use.

The swyp App is a special mobile application which forms an essential part of the Service. It is only through the use of the swyp App that the Customer is able to receive the complete user experience including to:

(a) activate the Service, set up the swyp Account, purchase swyp Membership and Additional Packages;

(b) access and redeem the swyp Membership Benefits;

(c) check current usage and remaining balance; and

(d) access and make use of all other functionalities as may be made available to the Customer by the Service Provider from time to time.

9. Customer Obligations & Restrictions

In addition to the Customer obligations and restrictions set out in these Service Specific Terms, please also see Clause 8 of the General T&Cs (Consumer) for further provisions governing the Customer obligations and restrictions that apply to the Service.

10. SERVICE PROVIDER’s Obligations

The Service Provider will provide the Service to the Customer based on these Service Specific Terms together with the other constituent parts of the Agreement, and in accordance with the law.

11. Charges, Billing & Payment

(a) The Customer will pay all Charges in advance by means of recharging the credit balance of the Customer’s swyp Account by use of a swyp recharge card, Etisalat recharge card, or UAE credit card payment via the swyp App or by receiving credit from another person (friend, relative etc.). An administration fee will be payable on credit transfers and charged to the person sending the credit. The details of the applicable administration fee will be provided to the Customer prior to confirming the transfer.

(b) swyp Membership and Additional Packages will be paid from the Customer’s credit balance as described in further detail in Clause 7.

(c) The data usage of the swyp App itself will not be charged to the Customer after the Activation Date of the Service, with some exceptions, including the following:

i. there may be a data charge where the Customer uses external sources via the swyp App (including, for example, maps and payment platform); and

ii. there may be a data charge where the Customer uses the swyp App when travelling outside the UAE using international roaming.

(d) The Customer may view their remaining credit balance at any time by using the swyp App or by using one of the other communications channels referred to in Clause 30 of the General T&Cs (Consumer).

(e) Please also see Clause 15 of the General T&Cs (Consumer) for further charges, billing and payment provisions that apply to the Service.

12. Suspension, Disconnection OR TERMINAtION BY the service provider

(a) The Customer’s swyp Membership may be temporarily suspended in accordance with the provision of Clause 7 above.

(b) If the swyp Account is inactive for a period of time as detailed on the swyp Website the Service Provider reserves the right to suspend, disconnect or terminate the Service and the Agreement in accordance with the validity rules for prepaid mobile service as stipulated on the swyp Website.

(c) Please also see Clause 19 of the General T&Cs (Consumer) for the provisions governing the suspension, disconnection and termination of the Service or the Agreement by the Service Provider.

13. Termination by the Customer

(a) If the Customer wants to terminate the Service, he/she must give the Service Provider prior written notice.

(b) The Customer acknowledges that, upon receipt of the Customer’s termination notice, it may take up to 30 days to terminate the Customer’s account.

14. CONTACTING the service provider

The swyp App and the swyp Website are the preferred methods of communication for all Customer queries relating to swyp (including the Service, any troubleshooting, these Service Specific Terms and the General T&Cs (Consumer).

Nevertheless, the Customer may contact the Service Provider to discuss the Service (including these Service Specific Terms and the General T&Cs (Consumer), or any other product or service offered by the Service Provider, by using any of the communications channels stated in Clause 30 of the General T&Cs (Consumer).

Scroll down

نبذة عنا
.سوايب يساعدك لتعيش حياتك وتتواصل مع أصدقائك ومشاركة لحظاتك معهم
انتقل لأسفل
الأحكام والشروط

1 . مقدمة

تسري هذه الشروط والأحكام الخاصة (المشار إليها فيما بعد بـ " الشروط الخاصة بالخدمة") على الخدمة المقدمة من مزود الخدمة لصالح العميل، إضافةً إلى الأجزاء الأخرى المكونة للاتفاقية المبرمة بينهما.

2. تعريفات

ما لم ينص السياق على خلاف ذلك، يكون للكلمات والتعريفات الواردة في الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك) نفس المعاني المحددة في هذه الشروط والأحكام الخاصة. ويكون للكلمات والعبارات التالية المعاني الواردة مقابلها:

(أ) "الاتفاقية" تعني مجمل الاتفاق التعاقدي بين مزود الخدمة والعميل، والذي يتألف من الأجزاء الموضحة في المادة 3 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك).
(ب) "شروط استخدام التطبيق" تعني شروط استخدام تطبيق "سوايب" (Swyp) كما هو مفصل في تطبيق "سوايب" وفي الملحق المرفق مع هذه الشروط والأحكام الخاصة.

(ج) "العميل" يقصد به الشخص الذي يشتري أو يشترك في الخدمة (والذي يجب أن يكون عمره بين 15 و 29 عند تاريخ الاشتراك في الخدمة).
(د) "الخطة القياسية للخط المتحرك مسبق الدفع " يعني خط الهاتف المتحرك بالدفع المسبق على شريحة "سوايب" وفقا لجدول الأسعار حسب الاستخدام المنشور على الموقع الالكتروني لـ"سوايب" والذي يمكن تعديله من وقت لاخر.

(ه) "الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك)" تعني الشروط والأحكام العامة المطبقة من مزود الخدمة على منتجات وخدمات المستهلك (لا تشمل قطاع الأعمال) المنشورة للجمهور على الموقع الالكتروني لمزود الخدمة والمتاحة أيضا عبر الوسائط الأخرى المشار إليها في المادة 30 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك).

(د) "الحد الأدنى لتعبئة الرصيد" يعني أقل مبلغ بدرهم دولة الإمارات يمكن للعميل إضافته إلى حساب "سوايب" كل شهر للحفاظ على اشتراكه في تطبيق "سوايب" كما هو مفصل في جدول الأسعار المعلن عنها في الموقع الالكتروني لـ"سوايب" والتي يمكن تعديلها من وقت لاخر.
(ه) "مدة الحد الأدنى" لها المعنى الوارد في الفقرة 3 (ب).
(و) "الخدمة" تعني خدمة الاتصالات بالهاتف المحمول بنظام الدفع المسبق التي تشمل وظائف الهاتف المتحرك والتطبيق والبيانات والاشتراك تحت نفس الاسم "سوايب" كما هو مفصل في البند 4.

(ز) "مزود الخدمة" يعني اتصالات (مؤسسة الامارات للاتصالات أو أي من الشركات التابعة التي تملكها بالكامل) التي تقدم خدمة "سوايب".

(ح) "حساب سوايب" يعني حساب خدمة العميل المرتبط برقم هاتفه المتحرك المخصص لـ"سوايب".

(ط) "تطبيق سوايب" يعني تطبيق الهاتف المتحرك "سوايب" كما هو مفصل في المادة 8.

(ي) "عضوية سوايب" تعني العضوية في "سوايب" التي يُدفع اشتراكها على أساس شهري كما هو مفصل في البند 7. ويُعرف " عضو سوايب" بناء على نفس المبدأ.

(ك) "شريحة سوايب" تعني شريحة الهاتف المتحرك التي تُتاح عبرها الخدمة.

(ل) "الموقع الالكتروني لـ"سوايب" يعني www.swyp.ae.

3. بدء الاتفاقية ومدتها

(أ) تدخل هذه الاتفاقية حيز النفاذ وتصبح ملزمة اعتبارا من تاريخ تقديم وموافقة مزود الخدمة عليها (يشار إليه فيما بعد بـ" تاريخ النفاذ").

(ب) تبدأ مدة الاتفاقية من تاريخ توفير الخدمة للعميل من قبل مزود الخدمة (يشار إليه فيما بعد بـ"تاريخ التفعيل") وتبقى الاتفاقية سارية المفعول لمدة مفتوحة إلا إذا قام أحد الطرفين بإنهائها. لا تنص هذه الاتفاقية على حد أدنى لمدة الاشتراك.

4. وصف الخدمة

(أ‌) الخدمة هي خدمة اتصالات متنقلة مدفوعة مسبقا مع مزايا العضوية. تُقَدم الخدمة للعميل باستخدام شريحة “سوايب” بالتزامن مع تطبيق “سوايب” التي يقوم العميل بتنزيله على جهازه المحمول.

(ب‌) المكالمات الصوتية والرسائل القصيرة وأي استخدام للبيانات المحمولة خارج مزايا عضوية "سوايب" (وخارج الباقات الاضافية التي تم شراؤها) ستخضع كلها للخطة القياسية للهاتف المتحرك مسبق الدفع. ويمكن الاطلاع على جدول الأسعار والرسوم المطبقة من وقت إلى آخر على تطبيق “سوايب” أو بزيارة الموقع الالكتروني لـ “سوايب”.

(ج) يجوز تطبيق رسوم التجوال الدولي إذا استخدم العميل الخدمة لإجراء المكالمات أو استخدام البيانات أثناء سفره خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.


تشمل مزايا العضوية الكاملة في “سوايب” ما يلي :

(أ‌) خطط دفع مسبق خاصة لباقات الاتصالات المتنقلة بما في ذلك مخصصات البيانات لاستهلاك البيانات المستخدمة للوصول إلى بعض شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي

(ب‌) خيار شراء باقات إضافية التي قد تشمل البيانات وبيانات شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي والباقات الإضافية الأخرى التي قد تُتاح للعميل من وقت لاخر (يشار إليها معا بـ"الباقات الإضافية" المفصلة في موقع “سوايب” و/أو تطبيق “سوايب” )

(يشار إليها معا بـ "مزايا عضوية “سوايب").


يمكن الاطلاع على القائمة الكاملة لمزايا العضوية في “سوايب” على تطبيق “سوايب” أو موقع “سوايب”. ويحتفظ مقدم الخدمة بالحق في إجراء تغييرات على مزايا عضوية “سوايب” (بما في ذلك سحب أي من مزايا عضوية “سوايب”) في أي وقت من الأوقات خلال مدة الاتفاقية وفقا لأحكام المادة 25 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك).


استخدام شريحة “سوايب” دون عضوية كاملة في “سوايب” :

يمكن أيضا استخدام شريحة ”سوايب” من غير عضوية في “سوايب” للمكالمات الصوتية والرسائل القصيرة واستخدام البيانات المتنقلة وغيرها من الخدمات التي تعد خارج نطاق الخدمات حيث سيتم تطبيق الباقة الافتراضية للخط المدفوع مسبقا.


5. الأهلية

سن المستخدم

ليكون العميل مؤهلا للحصول على الخدمة يجب أن يتراوح عمره ما بين 15 الى 29 سنة عند تاريخ الاشتراك في الخدمة، ويجب أن يكون قادرا على ابراز بطاقة هوية سارية المفعول. شريطة اشتراك العميل في الخدمة قبل سن 30 سنة، يحق للعميل أن يستمر في تلقي الخدمة بعد هذا التاريخ على أساس كونه من قدماء أعضاء “سوايب”.

الحساب / تحويل الأرقام
ليكون العميل مؤهلا للحصول على الخدمة يجب عليه إما أن:
(أ) يسجل للحصول على رقم هاتف متحرك جديد يخصصه لـ“سوايب”؛ أو

(ب) يملك حساب هاتف متحرك مسبق الدفع أو بنظام الفاتورة الشهرية في اسمه الخاص من اتصالات أو أي مشغل آخر لشبكات الاتصالات في دولة الإمارات وتحويل ذلك الرقم إلى حساب "سوايب" بما في ذلك، إن أمكن، وفقا لآليات عملية تحويل الأرقام من مشغل إلى آخر.

قيود الاستخدام

يتاح لكل عميل شريحة “سوايب” واحدة وحساب “سوايب” واحد فقط، وأي طلب لاحق للحصول على الخدمة أو الاشتراك في حسابات “سوايب” سيتم رفضها تلقائيا.
سيتم استبعاد الحسابات التالية لدى اتصالات من التحويل إلى حساب “سوايب": حساب "VIP" وحساب "Five SIM" وحسابات الشركات.

6. تقديم أمر الخدمة وتسجيل الحساب

طلب الحصول على الخدمة

يجوز للعميل طلب الحصول على الخدمة إما عن طريق:


(أ) زيارة أحد منافذ بيع مقدم الخدمة والتسجيل شخصيا للحصول على شريحة ”سوايب” مع ابراز بطاقة هوية إماراتية سارية المفعول لإنشاء حساب “سوايب”. أو


(ب) طلب الحصول على الخدمة عبر تطبيق “سوايب”، والدفع للحصول على الشريحة باستخدام بطاقة ائتمان صادرة عن بنك في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وسيتم تسليم شريحة “سوايب” عن طريق شركة التوصيل إلى العنوان البريدي الذي حدده العميل، ويشترط أن يقدم العميل لموظف التوصيل بطاقة هوية إماراتية سارية المفعول للتحقق من المعلومات التي أدلى بها عندما تقدم بأمر الخدمة وذلك لاستكمال إجراءات تسجيل الشريحة.

إلغاء الخدمة

إذا لم يقدم العميل بطاقة هوية إماراتية سارية المفعول، أو إذا قدم معلومات غير كاملة أو غير دقيقة عند تقديم طلب الخدمة أو فشل في تلبية معايير الأهلية المنصوص عليها في المادة 5، فلن يتم إتمام عملية تسجيل شريحة ”سوايب” و حساب “سوايب”، وهو ما سيؤدي إلى إلغاء الطلب واسترجاع الشريحة التي تم توصيلها سابقا ولا يمكن للعميل استرداد الرسوم التي دفعها.


يكون العميل المسؤول الوحيد عن ضمان الالتزام بمعايير أهلية الحصول على الخدمة قبل التقدم بطلب الحصول على الخدمة، إضافة إلى توفير معلومات كاملة ودقيقة مطابقة لبيانات بطاقة هويته.
إذا ألغى العميل أمر الحصول على الخدمة قبل تاريخ توفير الخدمة، يكون العميل مسؤولا على دفع تكاليف أي عمل قام به مزود الخدمة يتعلق بتفعيل أو تقديم الخدمة. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن للعميل أن يفقد جزئيا أو كليا أي دفعة مقدمة أو مبلغ أودعه عند شراء الخدمة أو الاشتراك فيها.

7. العضوية

العضوية

للحصول على مزايا العضوية الشهرية لـ“سوايب” يجب على العميل أن يصبح عضوا في “سوايب” من خلال تعبئة رصيد حسابه في “سوايب” بالحد الشهري الأدنى للشحن. سيمكن مبلغ الحد الأدنى للشحن من دفع عضوية “سوايب” وإتاحة مزايا عضوية “سوايب” للعميل على أساس شهري. وسيتم إشعار العميل مقدما بأي تغيير في الحد الأدنى لإعادة تعبئة الرصيد.
هناك المزيد من التفاصيل عن مزايا عضوية “سوايب” في تطبيق “سوايب” وفي قسم الأسئلة الاكثر تكرارً وكذلك على الموقع الإلكتروني لـ“سوايب”.
أي رصيد متبقي في حساب “سوايب” بعد دفع مبلغ العضوية، يمكن استخدامه فيما يلي:

(أ) القيام مستقبلا بدفع العضوية الشهرية لـ “سوايب”؛ و / أو
(ب) شراء باقات خدمات إضافية؛ و / أو
(ج) لأي استخدام افتراضي لباقة الخط المتحرك المدفوع مسبقا أو غيرها من خدمات "الدفع مقابل الاستخدام" والتي تقع خارج نطاق مزايا الخدمة.

التجديد التلقائي

شريطة أن يكون مبلغ الحد الأدنى لتعبئة الرصيد موجودا في حساب العميل على “سوايب” كل شهر عند تاريخ التجديد (أي شهر واحد من تاريخ الدفعة السابقة) (المشار إليه فيما بعد بـ"تاريخ التجديد")، فإن عضوية “سوايب” ستدفع تلقائيا من حساب “سوايب” وستستمر العضوية تلقائيا لمدة شهر آخر.


للحصول على التفاصيل الخاصة فيما اذا كانت الباقة الاضافية مجددة أو غير مجددة وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية، فان تللك التفاصيل متوفرة على تطبيق “سوايب”. عند تجديد باقة إضافية تلقائيا، سيتم خصمها تلقائيا من أي رصيد كاف في حساب العميل على “سوايب” عند تاريخ ذلك التجديد (الذي قد يكون أو لا يكون نفس تاريخ تجديد عضوية “سوايب”)

عدم التجديد

إذا كان ائتمان حساب العميل على “سوايب” أقل من قيمة الحد الأدنى لتعبئة الرصيد عند تاريخ التجديد، فإن العضوية لن تُجدد وسيتم ايقاف عضوية "سوايب" مؤقتا. خلال فترة الايقاف المؤقت، لا تنطبق على العميل صفة عضو “سوايب” كما أنه لن يستفيد من مزايا العضوية. وهو ما يعني أن العميل لن يستفيد من خطة المحمول الخاصة المدفوعة مسبقا (بما في ذلك بيانات التواصل الاجتماعي)، ولن يكون هناك خيار آخر لشراء باقات إضافية، ولن يكون قادرا على الوصول إلى خدمة الواي فاي الخاصة بـ “سوايب” ولن يكون قادرا على استخدام القسائم خلال فترة الايقاف المؤقتة. وخلال هذه الفترة، سيتم تطبيق الخطة الافتراضية للخط المتحرك مسبق الدفع.

أي باقات إضافية ما زالت صلاحيتها سارية المفعول ستستمر في كونها متاحة للعميل خلال فترة الايقاف المؤقت للعضوية حتى نهاية صلاحيتها.

8. تطبيق "سوايب"

يمكن تنزيل تطبيق "سوايب" من "أبل ستور" أو "غوغل بلاي" حيث يوافق العميل على استخدام تطبيق "سوايب" فقط وفقا لأحكام وشروط استخدام تطبيق ”سوايب”.
تطبيق “سوايب” هو تطبيق خاص بالهاتف المحمول الذي يشكل جزءا أساسيا من الخدمة. انها فقط من خلال استخدام تطبيق “سوايب” الذي يمكِّن العميل من الحصول على تجربة المستخدم كاملة بما في ذلك:

(أ) تفعيل الخدمة، وإنشاء حساب “سوايب”، وشراء عضوية “سوايب” والباقات الإضافية.
(ب) الوصول إلى مزايا عضوية “سوايب” والاستفادة منها،
(ج) التحقق من الاستخدام الحالي للتطبيق والرصيد المتبقي؛ و
(د) الوصول والاستفادة من جميع الوظائف الأخرى التي يوفرها مزود الخدمة للعميل من وقت لاخر.

9. التزامات العميل وقيود الاستخدام

بالإضافة إلى التزامات العميل والقيود المنصوص عليها في هذه الشروط والأحكام الخاصة، يرجى الرجوع إلى المادة 8 من الأحكام والشروط العامة (للمستهلك)، للاطلاع على المزيد من الأحكام التي تنظم التزامات العميل وقيود الاستخدام التي تنطبق على الخدمة.

10. التزامات مزود الخدمة

يلتزم مزود الخدمة بتقديم الخدمة للعميل بناء على هذه الشروط والاحكام الخاصة جنبا إلى جنب مع الأجزاء الأخرى المكونة لهذه الاتفاقية وفقا للقانون.

11. الرسوم والفواتير والدفع

(أ ) سيقوم العميل بدفع كافة الرسوم مقدما عن طريق إعادة تعبئة رصيد حسابه على “سوايب” باستخدام بطاقة “سوايب” للتعبئة، أو بطاقة اتصالات لتعبئة الرصيد، أو بطاقة ائتمان صادرة من دولة الإمارات عبر تطبيق “سوايب” أو تحويل رصيد من شخص آخر (صديق، قريب، ...). وستطبق رسوم إدارية على تحويل الرصيد يدفعها الشخص الذي يقوم بعملية التحويل. وسيتم إطلاع العميل على تفاصيل هذه الرسوم الإدارية قبل قيامه بتأكيد أمر التحويل.
(ب) سيتم دفع عضوية “سوايب” والباقات الإضافية من رصيد العميل كما هو موضح بالتفاصيل في المادة 7.
(ج) استخدام البيانات في تطبيق “سوايب” نفسه لا يُؤدي إلى تحمل العميل لأي رسوم بعد تاريخ تفعيل الخدمة، مع وجود بعض الاستثناءات المتضمنة ما يلي:

1. قد تكون هناك رسوم بيانات إذا استخدم العميل مصادر خارجية عبر تطبيق “سوايب” (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال: الخرائط، ومنصة الدفع)؛ و
2. قد تكون هناك رسوم بيانات إذا استخدم العميل تطبيق “سوايب” أثناء السفر خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة باستخدام خدمة التجوال الدولي.

(د) يجوز للعميل أن يطلع على قيمة رصيده المتبقي في أي وقت باستخدام تطبيق “سوايب” أو باستخدام إحدى قنوات الاتصال الأخرى المشار إليها في المادة 30 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك)
(ه) يرجى الرجوع إلى المادة 15 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك) للاطلاع على الأحكام الأخرى للرسوم والفواتير والدفع التي تنطبق على الخدمة.

12. تعليق الخدمة أو فصلها أو إنهاؤها من قبل مزود الخدمة

(أ) يجوز وقف عضوية العميل في “سوايب” مؤقتا وفقا لأحكام المادة 7 أعلاه.
(ب) إذا لم يُستخدم حساب “سوايب” لفترة زمنية معينة كما هو مفصل على موقع “سوايب”، فإن مزود الخدمة يملك الحق في تعليق أو قطع أو إنهاء الخدمة والاتفاقية وفقا لأحكام صلاحية خدمة الخط المحمول المدفوع مسبقا كما هو منصوص عليه في موقع “سوايب”.

(ج) يرجى الرجوع إلى المادة 19 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك) للاطلاع على الأحكام التي تسري على تعليق الخدمة أو فصلها أو إنهائها من قبل مزود الخدمة.

13. الإنهاء من العميل

(أ) إذا أراد العميل إنهاء الخدمة، فيجب عليه تقديم إشعار خطي مسبق لمزود الخدمة.
(ب) يقر العميل بأنه عند استلام مزود الخدمة لإشعار إنهاء الخدمة، قد تستغرق عملية إنهاء الحساب فترة تصل إلى ثلاثين (30) يوما.

14. التواصل مع مزود الخدمة

إن تطبيق "سوايب" والموقع الإلكتروني لـ"سوايب" تعتبر من الطرق المفضلة للعميل للتواصل معنا بشأن جميع الاستفسارات المتعلقة بالتطبيق سوايب (بما في ذلك الخدمة وحل المشاكل وهذه الشروط الخاصة بالخدمة والشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك).

ولكن يجوز للعميل أن يتواصل مع مزود الخدمة للتحدث بشأن الخدمة (بما في ذلك هذه الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالخدمة والشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك)، أو أي منتج أو خدمة أخرى يقدمها مزود الخدمة، عن طريق قنوات التواصل المبينة في المادة 30 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك).

15. ضريبة القيمة المضافة

(أ) لأغراض هذه الاتفاقية، ضريبة القيمة المضافة هي ضريبة تفرض على استيراد وتوريد السلع والخدمات في كل مرحلة من مراحل الانتاج والتوزيع وتشمل التوريد الاعتباري، بموجب أحكام المرسوم بقانون اتحادي رقم (8) لسنة 2017 في شأن ضريبة القيمة المضافة، الذي سينظم كافة الوثائق والمستندات الخاصة بهذه الضريبة مثل الفواتير الضريبية وسندات الخصم/الائتمان وغيرها.

(ب) تخضع سلع وخدمات ومنتجات اتصالات لضريبة القيمة المضافة وذلك وفقاً لمقتضيات القوانين والتشريعات المنظمة لهذه الضريبة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ضريبة القيمة المضافة هي ضريبة استهلاكية يدفعها المستخدم النهائي للسلع والمنتجات والخدمات وهو ما يعني أن دور اتصالات يقتصر فقط على تحصيل هذه الضريبة لمصلحة الهيئة الاتحادية للضرائب.

انتقل لأسفل